Executive Members

Name Email Position
Rod Sturge VicePresident@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Vice President (Interim President)
Nathalie Amirault Treasurer@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Treasurer
Melissa Berkvens secretary@flyershockey.ca Executive - Secretary
John Hubley VPDevelopment@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Development
Aaron Hiscock VPCompetitive@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Competitive
Todd House VPRecreation@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Recreation
Craig Foley VPNovice@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP U9 Program (Novice)
Rob Nurnber VPInitiation@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP L2P & U7 Program (Initiation)
Danielle MacDonald Safety@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Safety Coordinator
Tara McFeters Finance@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Finance
Todd Thomander RIC@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Referee-in-Chief
Jon Cyr Communications@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Communications
Helen Scammell Registration@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Registrar
Leah Blackwood Lottery@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - 50/50 Coordinator
Craig Foley RiskManagement@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Director, Risk Management
Helen Scammell Webmaster@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Webmaster
Carly Temple WebAdmin@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Website Administrator