Executive Members

Name Email Position
Nathalie Amirault President@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - President
Rod Sturge VicePresident@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Vice President
Tara McFeters Treasurer@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - Treasurer
Melissa Berkvens Secretary@flyershockey.ca Executive - Secretary
John Hubley VPDevelopment@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Development
Aaron Hiscock VPCompetitive@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Competitive
Todd House VPRecreation@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP Recreation
Craig Foley VPNovice@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP U9 Program (Novice)
Rob Nurnber VPInitiation@FlyersHockey.ca Executive - VP L2P & U7 Program (Initiation)
Jennifer Forster Administrator@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Administration
Tara McFeters Finance@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Finance
Todd Thomander RIC@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Referee-in-Chief
Alex Leblanc Equipment@flyershockey.ca Board Member - Director, Equipment
Jon Cyr Communications@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Communications
Ben Harvie CMHL@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Central Minor Hockey League(CMHL) Coordinator
Chris Erwood MMHL@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Metro Minor Hockey League (MMHL) Coordinator
Helen Scammell Registration@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Registrar
Blair Cole Tournaments@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Director, Tournaments
Ryan Sabean Safety@FlyersHockey.ca Board Member - Safety Coordinator
Leah Blackwood Lottery@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - 50/50 Coordinator
Craig Foley RiskManagement@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Director, Risk Management
Helen Scammell Webmaster@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Webmaster
Sarah Bowes Banquet@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Banquet Coordinator
Louis Briand GolfTournament@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Golf Tournament Coordinator
Trisha Munroe U9DivCoordinator@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U9
Morgan Spicer U11Comp@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U11 Competitive
Natalie Lafleche U13Comp@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U13
Dennis Amirault U15Comp@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U15 Competitive
Mike Kennedy U18Comp@FlyersHockey.ca Admin Team - Division Coordinator, U18 Competitive